Skip to Content

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.
 

Save the Date!

2019 Holiday Concerts will be December 21 & 22 at Meymandi Concert Hall. Details and concert times will be published soon.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Raleigh, North Carolina (NPM)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Augusta, Georgia
Saturday, September 21, 2019 West Columbia, South Carolina
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Gastonia, North Carolina
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Eden, North Carolina
Friday, December 6, 2019 Henderson, North Carolina
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Courtland, Virginia
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Lexington, North Carolina
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Pinehurst, North Carolina
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada, France and England.