Skip to Content

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020 Milledgeville, Georgia (POSTPONED)
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Anderson, South Carolina (POSTPONED)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Pinehurst, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, May 3, 2020 High Point, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Spring Concert)
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Monday, July 13, 2020 Canton, Ohio
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Lakeside Chautauqua, Ohio
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Chautauqua, New York
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Banner Elk, North Carolina
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Newberry, South Carolina
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Tryon, North Carolina
Sunday, November 8, 2020 High Point, North Carolina
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Sunset Beach, North Carolina
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Milledgeville, Georgia
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Anderson, South Carolina
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wilmington, North Carolina
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Greenville, North Carolina
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday, 4:00 p.m.)
Monday, December 21, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Monday, 7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Private Concert, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada, France and England.