Skip to Content

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Pinehurst, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, November 8, 2020 High Point, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Greensboro, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Sunset Beach, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Milledgeville, Georgia (POSTPONED)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Anderson, South Carolina (POSTPONED)
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Cary, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wilmington, North Carolina
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Greenville, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Saturday, 4:00 p.m.)
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday, 4:00 p.m.)
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Private Concert, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Herndon, Virginia (TENTATIVE)
Sunday, May 16, 2021 High Point, North Carolina
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Chautauqua, New York (TENTATIVE)
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania (TENTATIVE)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Newberry, South Carolina
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Milledgeville, Georgia
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Lexington, North Carolina
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Zanesville, Ohio
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada, France and England.