Skip to Content
Original Three CD Box Set - $40

Original Three CD Box Set - $40

Save $10 by ordering our three original CDs as a Box Set:  The Raleigh Ringers, Impressions of the Season, and our double-CD More.
Price: $40.00

Track List

The Raleigh Ringers

  1. Canticle - Arnold B. Sherman
  2. Hungarian Dance #5 - Johannes Brahms, arr. Martha Lynn Thompson
  3. Fantasy on King's Weston - arr. Fred Gramann
  4. Cascades - Karen Lakey Buckwalter
  5. Linus and Lucy - Vince Guaraldi, arr. Hart Morris
  6. Psalm of Peace - William A. Payn
  7. Blessed Assurance - Phoebe P. Knapp, arr. D. Linda McKechnie
  8. Passacaglia (from Seventh Suite) - G.F. Handel, arr. William H. Griffin
  9. Fantasy No. 1 in F minor - Arnold B. Sherman
  10. Prelude on Herzliebster Jesu - arr. Fred Gramann
  11. Comedians Gallop - Dmitri Kabalevsky, arr. Martha Lynn Thompson
  12. Exultation - Cynthia Dobrinski
  13. Hymn to Joy - Beethoven, arr. Edward Hodges, Michael R. Keller
The Rockin' Raleigh Ringers
  1. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen, arr. Paul A. McKlveen
  2. Dream On - Aerosmith, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  3. Hotel California - The Eagles, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  4. Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin, arr. Andrew G. Metz
Listen to samples from The Raleigh Ringers CD

Impressions of the Season

  1. Alleluia - J.S. Bach, trans. Martha Lynn Thompson
  2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - English Carol, arr. Gregory M. Pysh
  3. Carol of the Wise Men - Puerto Rican Carol, arr. Fred Gramann
  4. Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle - French Carol, arr. Betty B. Garee
  5. Of the Father's Love - 13th Century Plainsong, arr. Carl Wiltse
  6. Sussex Carol - arr. Philip M. Young
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter - Gustav Holst, arr. Karen Lakey Buckwalter
  8. March of the Toys - Victor Herbert, arr. Ardis Freeman
  9. Away in a Manger - Kirkpatrick, Murray, arr. Cynthia Dobrinski
  10. Las Campanas de la Navidad - arr. Hart Morris
  11. The Holly and the Ivy (Mannheim Steamroller) - arr. Chip Davis, trans. Paul A. McKlveen
  12. Good Christian Friends, Rejoice - J.S. Bach arr. Fred Gramann
  13. Ukranian Bell Carol - Mykola Leontovych, arr. Hart Morris
  14. Catalonian Carol of the Birds - arr. Carl Wiltse
  15. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy - P.I. Tchaikovski, arr. Fred Gramann
  16. Chinese Dance - P.I. Tchaikovski, arr. Richard Litterst
  17. Dance of the Reed Flutes - P.I. Tchaikovski, arr. William H. Griffin
  18. Danse Russe Trepak - P.I. Tchaikovski, arr. William H. Griffin
  19. Traditions of Christmas (Mannheim Steamroller) - Chip Davis, arr. Paul A. McKlveen
  20. Sing We All Noel - French and English Carols, arr. Fred Gramann
  21. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming - 16th Century Melody, arr. Carl Wiltse
  22. West Indies Carol - arr. Hart Morris
  23. I Wonder As I Wander - John Jacob Niles, arr. Karen Lakey Buckwalter
  24. Sleigh Ride - Leroy Anderson, arr. Robert Ivey
  25. God With Us For All Time - Veni, Emmanuel, arr. Betty B. Garee
  26. Stille Nacht - Franz Xaver Gruber, arr. Betty B. Garee
Listen to samples from the Impressions of the Season CD


Disc One Track List

  1. Farandole from L'Arlésienne Suite No. 2 - Georges Bizet, arr. Betty B. Garee
  2. Nova - William A. Payn
  3. Prayer for Healing - Karen Lakey Buckwalter
  4. Russian Sailors Dance - Reinhold Glière, trans. William H. Griffin
  5. Prelude in C-sharp minor - Sergei Rachmaninoff, trans. Douglas Floyd Smith
  6. Puer Natus Est - Dale Jergenson
  7. Nocturne No. 2 - Michael Helman
  8. Carillon - Louis Vierne, trans. Fred Gramann
  9. Barnum and Bailey's Favorite - Karl L. King, arr. Cathy A. Moklebust
  10. Come, Thou Almighty King - arr. Fred Gramann

Disc Two Track List

  1. Tempest - Kevin McChesney
  2. All Glorious Above - arr. Fred Gramann
  3. Aria - Donald Allured
  4. Pinnacle - William A. Payn
  5. Finale from Symphony No. 2 in D major for Organ - C. Widor, arr. Fred Gramann
  6. The Stars and Stripes Forever - John Philip Sousa, arr. William H. Griffin
  7. Old Time Rock and Roll - Bob Seger, arr. Paul A. McKlveen
The Rockin' Raleigh Ringers
  1. Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  2. We Are The Champions - Queen
  3. Pinball Wizard - The Who, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  4. Nights in White Satin - The Moody Blues, arr. Andrew G. Metz
Listen to samples from the More CDs