Skip to Content


This first-ever double CD of handbell music has something for everyone... more of your favorite classics, original compositions and rock 'n' roll.
Price: $20.00

Disc One Track List

  1. Farandole from L'Arlésienne Suite No. 2 - Georges Bizet, arr. Betty B. Garee
  2. Nova - William A. Payn
  3. Prayer for Healing - Karen Lakey Buckwalter
  4. Russian Sailors Dance - Reinhold Glière, trans. William H. Griffin
  5. Prelude in C-sharp Minor - Sergei Rachmaninoff, trans. Douglas Floyd Smith
  6. Puer Natus Est - Dale Jergenson
  7. Nocturne No. 2 - Michael Helman
  8. Carillon - Louis Vierne, trans. Fred Gramann
  9. Barnum and Bailey's Favorite - Karl L. King, arr. Cathy A. Moklebust
  10. Come, Thou Almighty King - arr. Fred Gramann

Disc Two Track List

  1. Tempest - Kevin McChesney
  2. All Glorious Above - arr. Fred Gramann
  3. Aria - Donald Allured
  4. Pinnacle - William A. Payn
  5. Finale from Symphony No. 2 in D Major for Organ - Widor, arr. Fred Gramann
  6. The Stars and Stripes Forever - John Philip Sousa, arr. William H. Griffin
The Rockin’ Raleigh Ringers
  1. Old Time Rock and Roll - Bob Seger, arr. Paul A. McKlveen
  2. Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  3. We Are The Champions - Queen
  4. Pinball Wizard - The Who, arr. Marcia M. Murphy
  5. Nights in White Satin - The Moody Blues, arr. Andrew G. Metz
Listen to samples from the More CD