Skip to Content

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.
 

Saturday, September 25, 2021 Aiken, South Carolina
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Newberry, South Carolina
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Milledgeville, Georgia
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Lexington, North Carolina
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Wilmington, North Carolina
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Sunset Beach, North Carolina
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday, 4:00 p.m.) (Holiday Concert)
Monday, December 13, 2021 Raleigh, North Carolina (Monday, 7:30 p.m.) (Holiday Concert)
Friday, March 18, 2022 Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Zanesville, Ohio
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Raleigh, North Carolina (White Memorial)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Private Concert, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Pinehurst, North Carolina
Sunday, May 15, 2022 High Point, North Carolina
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Raleigh, North Carolina (Spring Concert)
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Chautauqua, New York
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Canton, Ohio
Sunday, July 17, 2022 McHenry, Maryland
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Manassas, Virginia
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Banner Elk, North Carolina
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada, France and England.