Skip to Content

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.
 

Monday, July 13, 2020 Canton, Ohio (POSTPONED)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Lakeside Chautauqua, Ohio (POSTPONED)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Chautauqua, New York (POSTPONED)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Rehoboth Beach, Delaware (POSTPONED)
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania (POSTPONED)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Banner Elk, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Petersburg, Virginia (POSTPONED)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Newberry, South Carolina
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Tryon, North Carolina
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Pinehurst, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, November 8, 2020 High Point, North Carolina
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Greensboro, North Carolina (TENTATIVE)
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Sunset Beach, North Carolina
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Milledgeville, Georgia (POSTPONED)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Anderson, South Carolina
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wilmington, North Carolina
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Greenville, North Carolina (POSTPONED)
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday, 4:00 p.m.)
Monday, December 21, 2020 Raleigh, North Carolina (Monday, 7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Private Concert, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Herndon, Virginia (TENTATIVE)
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Chautauqua, New York (TENTATIVE)
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania (TENTATIVE)
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Zanesville, Ohio
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada, France and England.