Skip to Content

The Legacy Series

The Legacy Series is an ever-expanding collection of advanced handbell music published by Beckenhorst Press.

Pieces in The Legacy Series:

Do You Hear What I Hear
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2021

Karen Lakey Buckwalter, 2020

All of these pieces are or will soon be available from Beckenhorst Press.