Skip to Content

The Raleigh Ringers Series

The Raleigh Ringers Series is an ever-expanding collection of advanced handbell music published by Jeffers Handbell Supply to highlight original compositions and arrangements suitable for performance by advanced choirs. The Raleigh Ringers thanks Jeffers, Kevin McChesney, and all the composers and arrangers who have contributed their work to this series.

Pieces in The Raleigh Ringers Series:

'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2019

It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2019

Be Still, My Soul
arr. Alex Guebert, 2018

Dr. William A. Payn, 2017

O Holy Night
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2015

Life's Journey
Jason Krug, 2015

Still, Still, Still
arr. Cathy Moklebust

Don't Stop Believin'
arr. Keith Burt

Coventry Carol
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2011

Escape Velocity
Jason W. Krug, 2011

Dr. William A. Payn, 2010

Savior of the Nations, Come 
arr. Sandra Eithun, 2010

Carol of the Drum
arr. Michael J. Glasgow, 2010

The First Noel
arr. Cathy Moklebust, 2010

Tocatta Allegro
Mallory Ferraro, Julie Turner,
Jefferey A. Hall, 2008

Dr. William A. Payn, 2008

Bugler's Holiday
Leroy Anderson
arr. Hart Morris, 2008

Traditional Italian Folk Dance
arr. Martha Lynn Thompson, 2008

Flight of the Bumblebee
arr. Martha Lynn Thompson, 2008

O Little Town of Bethlehem
Lewis Redner
arr. Cathy Moklebust, 2007

Hungarian Dance No. 5
Johannes Brahms
arr. Martha Lynn Thompson, 2007

God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
arr. Gregory Pysh, 2007

Little Fugue (Fugue in G Minor)
Johann Sebastian Bach
arr. Michael Kastner, 2004

Dorian Dance
Michael Joy, 2003

Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
arr. Cathy Moklebust, 2002

Overture to The Marriage of Figaro
Wolfgang A. Mozart
arr. Martha Lynn Thompson, 2001

Firebird Finale
Igor Stravinsky
arr. Douglas Floyd Smith, 2001

Tumult and Tranquility
Hal Hopson, 2001

Overture from The Nutcracker Suite
Peter I. Tchaikovsky
arr. Kevin McChesney, 2001

arr. Cathy Moklebust, 2000

Dr. William A. Payn, 2000

Prelude in C# Minor
Sergei Rachmaninoff
arr. Douglas Floyd Smith, 1999

Puer Natus Est
Dale Jergenson, 1998

Overture from The Barber of Seville
Gioacchino Rossini
arr. Martha Lynn Thompson, 1998

Louis Vierne
trans. Fred Gramann, 1997

Kevin McChesney, 1997

Russian Sailors' Dance
Reinhold Glière
arr. William H. Griffin, 1996

Barnum and Bailey's Favorite
Karl King
arr. Cathy Moklebust, 1995

Carol of the Wise Men
arr. Fred Gramann, 1995

All of these pieces are or will soon be available from Jeffers Handbell Supply.