Concerts

Herndon, Virginia (POSTPONED)

Event Location:
Herndon United Methodist Church
701 Bennett St.
Herndon, VA 20170

Event Date:
Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:00 PM

High Point, North Carolina (POSTPONED)

Event Location:
High Point Theatre
220 E. Commerce Ave.
High Point, NC 27260

Event Date:
Sunday, May 16, 2021 2:00 PM

Raleigh, North Carolina (Spring Concert)

Event Location:
Raleigh, NC

Event Date:
Sunday, June 6, 2021 4:00 PM

Chautauqua, New York (POSTPONED)

Event Location:
Chautauqua Amphitheater
Chautauqua Institution
One Ames Ave.
Chautauqua, NY 14722

Event Date:
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:15 PM

Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania (POSTPONED)

Event Location:
Mt. Gretna Playhouse
200 Pennsylvania Ave.
Mt. Gretna, PA 17064

Event Date:
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2:00 PM

Newberry, South Carolina

Event Location:
Newberry Opera House
1201 McKibben St.
Newberry, SC 29108

Event Date:
Sunday, September 26, 2021 2:00 PM

Milledgeville, Georgia

Event Location:
Goldstein Center for the Performing Arts
Georgia Military College
325 S. Elbert St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Event Date:
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Lexington, North Carolina

Event Location:
Edward C. Smith Civic Center
217 S. Main St.
Lexington, NC 27292

Event Date:
Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Wilmington, North Carolina

Event Location:
Thalian Hall for the Performing Arts
310 Chestnut St.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Event Date:
Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:30 PM

Sunset Beach, North Carolina

Event Location:
Seaside United Methodist Church
1300 Seaside Road SW
Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Event Date:
Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:00 PM

Zanesville, Ohio

Event Location:
Secrest Auditorium
334 Shinnick St.
Zanesville, OH 43701

Event Date:
Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:30 PM

Private Concert, Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Event Location:
Benton Convention Center

Event Date:
Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:30 AM

High Point, North Carolina

Event Location:
High Point Theatre
220 E. Commerce Ave.
High Point, NC 27260

Event Date:
Sunday, May 15, 2022 2:00 PM

Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania

Event Location:
Mt. Gretna Playhouse
200 Pennsylvania Ave.
Mt. Gretna, PA 17064

Event Date:
Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:30 PM

Chautauqua, New York

Event Location:
Chautauqua Amphitheater
Chautauqua Institution
One Ames Ave.
Chautauqua, NY 14722

Event Date:
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8:15 PM

© 2013 The Raleigh Ringers, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

FULL SITE