Concerts

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Event Location:
First Presbyterian Church of Myrtle Beach
3810 Robert Grissom Parkway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Event Date:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Augusta, Georgia

Event Location:
St. John United Methodist Church
736 Greene St.
Augusta, GA 30901

Event Date:
Sunday, August 25, 2019 3:00 PM

West Columbia, South Carolina

Event Location:
Mt. Tabor Lutheran Church
1000 B Avenue
West Columbia, SC 29169

Event Date:
Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:00 PM

Mt Pleasant, South Carolina

Event Location:
Hibben United Methodist Church
690 Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Event Date:
Sunday, September 22, 2019 3:00 PM

Gastonia, North Carolina

Event Location:
First United Methodist Church of Gastonia
190 E. Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC

Event Date:
Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Eden, North Carolina

Event Location:
First Presbyterian Church
582 Southwood Drive
Eden, NC 27288

Event Date:
Sunday, November 3, 2019 3:00 PM

Henderson, North Carolina

Event Location:
McGregor Hall
201 Breckenridge St.
Henderson, NC 27536

Event Date:
Friday, December 6, 2019 8:00 PM

Courtland, Virginia

Event Location:
Southampton High School
23350 Southampton Parkway
Courtland, VA 23837

Event Date:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:30 PM

Lexington, North Carolina

Event Location:
Edward C. Smith Civic Center
217 S. Main St.
Lexington, NC 27292

Event Date:
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:00 PM

Raleigh, North Carolina (Saturday, 4:00 p.m.)

Event Location:
Meymandi Concert Hall
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
2 East South Street
Raleigh, NC

Event Date:
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:00 PM

Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday, 4:00 p.m.)

Event Location:
Meymandi Concert Hall
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
2 East South Street
Raleigh, NC

Event Date:
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00 PM

Pinehurst, North Carolina

Event Location:
Pinehurst Resort
Pinehurst, NC 28374

Event Date:
Saturday, January 4, 2020 8:00 PM

© 2013 The Raleigh Ringers, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

FULL SITE