Concerts

Joppa, Maryland

Event Location:
Trinity Lutheran Church
1100 Philadelphia Rd
Joppa, Maryland

Event Date:
Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:30 PM

Hagerstown, Maryland

Event Location:
Trinity Lutheran Church
15 Randolph Ave
Hagerstown, Maryland

Event Date:
Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:00 PM

Raleigh, North Carolina (Spring Concert)

Event Location:
2 East South St
Raleigh, North Carolina

Event Date:
Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:00 PM

Johnson City, Tennessee

Event Location:
Munsey United Methodist Church
201 South Roan St
Johnson City, Tennessee

Event Date:
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00 PM

Nashville, Tennessee

Event Location:
First Baptist Church
108 Seventh Ave South
Nashville, Tennessee

Event Date:
Sunday, July 9, 2017 4:00 PM

Terre Haute, Indiana

Event Location:
Hatfield Hall
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
5500 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, Indiana
Directions

Sponsored by Memorial United Methodist Church

Event Date:
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:00 PM

Rochester, Michigan

Event Location:
St. Paul's United Methodist Church
620 Romeo St
Rochester, Michigan

Tickets are now on sale Online or by calling 1-800-965-9324.

Advance tickets: 
General admission floor - $20
General admission balcony - $15
All tickets $5 more on the day of the concert.

Event Date:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30 PM

Chautauqua, New York

Event Location:
Ampitheatre
Chautauqua Institution
1 Ames Ave
Chautauqua, New York

Event Date:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:15 PM

Greene, New York

Event Location:
Greene High School
40 South Canal St
Greene, New York

Event Date:
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM

State College, Pennsylvania

Event Location:
State College, Pennsylvania

Event Date:
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Mt. Gretna, Pennsylvania

Event Location:
Mt. Gretna Playhouse
200 Pennsylvania Avenue
Mt. Gretna, PA 17064

Event Date:
Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:30 PM

Gainesville, Georgia

Event Location:
First United Methodist Church
2780 Thompson Bridge Rd
Gainesville, Georgia

Event Date:
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00 PM

Augusta, Georgia

Event Location:
St. John United Methodist Church
736 Greene St
August, Georgia 30901

Event Date:
Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:00 PM

Summerville, South Carolina

Event Location:
Summerville Baptist Church
417 Central Ave
Summerville, South Carolina

Event Date:
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00 PM

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Event Location:
Mt. Tabor United Methodist Church
3
543 Robinhood Rd
Winston-Salem, NC


Event Date:
Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Lenoir, North Carolina

Event Location:
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
Caldwell Community College
1913 Hickory Blvd SE
Lenoir, North Carolina


Event Date:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00 PM

Roanoke, Virginia

Event Location:

Shaftman Performance Hall
Jefferson Center
541 Luck Ave SW
Roanoke, VA  24016

Event Date:
Sunday, November 12, 2017 3:00 PM

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Event Location:
Carnegie Music Hall
4400 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA

Event Date:
Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:30 PM

© 2013 The Raleigh Ringers, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

FULL SITE